There is a raging debate which the Trump-obsessed media has completely ignored — but it must be addressed. Do you call athletic shoes “sneakers” or “tennis shoes?” How you answer is most likely determined by the region you are from.

That hot statistic was confirmed Thursday on The Glenn Beck Program, pitting Glenn and Pat Gray, who hail from the northwest, against northeasterner Stu Burguiere.

“This is completely insane to me because I grew up in the northeast, born in New York. I grew up in Connecticut, mainly. They are sneakers. That’s what you put on your foot when you go to the gym,” Stu Burguiere.

Yeah, not so much. As we all know, one man’s tomato is another man’s tomahto.

“First of all, why are they called sneakers? That’s dumb… Yeah, I’m using them so I can burgle my father’s house, who is out playing tennis,” Glenn said.

Fellow northwesterner Pat wholeheartedly agreed.

“Where are you sneaking? I’m not. So they’re tennis shoes,” Pat said.

Don’t even think about getting them started on soda pop.

Powered by WPeMatico

From http://www.therightnewsnetwork.com/tomato-tamahto-msm-completely-sneaked-out-of-this-hot-debate/

